Got a question?
Can't find something?
Contact us

Instant Tan Face & Body Lotion 100ml, Medium / Dark

Jump to:

Instant Tan Face & Body Lotion 100ml, Medium / Dark

Instant Tan Face & Body Lotion 100ml, Medium / Dark

Instant Tan Face & Body Lotion 100ml, Medium / Dark

SKU# 100013059

RRP
£10.00

    . NEW and improved formula

    . For an instant tan with no commitment

    . 

    . Delivers a natural, medium to dark tan

    . Lasts for up to 24 hours

    . Washes off with soap and water

    . Apply using a St.Tropez Tan Applicator Mitt

Description & How To Apply

Description

Our NEW and improved instant tan with no commitment. Our streak-free face and body lotion delivers a natural, medium to dark tan that lasts for up to 24 hours, with no transfer. For best results, apply using our Tan Applicator Mitt.

Available in Light/Medium and Medium/Dark.

How to apply

Step 1: Exfoliate 24 hours prior to use. Immediately prior to application, moisturise any dry areas including elbows, knees, ankles and feet.
Step 2: For best results, apply using our Tan Applicator Mitt in long sweeping motions, starting at the ankles and working your way up. Then for your back, turn the mitt back to front and start applying in the same way. Ensure all areas are covered before lightly gliding any excess tan from the Mitt over your hands and feet.
Step 3: Wait until touch dry before getting dressed.
Step 4: To remove, simply wash off with soap and water.

We recommend a patch test is carried out at least 24 hours prior to use. If there are any adverse reactions do not continue to use. Don’t apply to broken, irritated or sensitive skin and stop using if your skin becomes irritated.

Reviews

Write A Review

* Required Fields

    • Beautiful finish
    • I love St.Tropez products but I have never used an instant tan. I was always worried it would be streaky, sticky and come off easily. This product has a really natural colour and when I want to be a bit darker I use it as a top up after using St.Tropez classic mousse. No streaks and dried well. Bonuses are it's water resistant and smells sooo good.
    • by Anna Redding | 27/01/2017
    • Amazing instant tan
    • I am a big fan of St.Tropez and I was incredibly pleased with this product. The formula is lovely, it glides on my skin so smoothly and blends really well. Such a Great instant tan lotion for when you want a bit of colour quickly and easily!
    • by Melissa | 08/01/2017
    • St Tropez instant face & body tan
    • Fantastic instant tan no streaks just an all over golden tan didn't feel greasy like other tans and it smelt fab too, will be using this a lot more
    • by Cheryl Wright | 28/12/2016
    • A perfect last minute glow!
    • This product provides a quick way to a sunkissed look without the need to wait for any development!
      A really smooth and non greasy lotion, applies quickly and easily for a flawless finish.
      Easily rinsed off at the end of the night, a perfect pre party pick me up for that post holiday look!
    • by Vianne | 28/12/2016
    • Great, Even Glow
    • Though I'm familiar with St Tropez tanning products this was my first time using their instant tan and I was really impressed. I used it to give my legs a bit more colour for a Christmas party. Unlike similar products by other brands, this went on super smooth with the St Tropez tanning mitt there wasabsolutely no streaks, even after 2 layers. Not only is it quick to apply but it dries instantly meaning that my dress wasn't sticky or stained at all.
      I have naturally olive skin and like a deep, dark tan but am often left disappointed by matte instant tanners as they tend to try quite red on me. This one honestly looks so real as if I'd been on holiday and it smells so nice!
      Perfect for topping up your tan if you're in a hurry - highly recommend!
    • by Georgia Sorsky | 28/12/2016
    • Amazing product!
    • Such a lovely product! goes on so smoothly, no stickiness or time to dry beautiful subtle shimmer with a lovely scent, perfect top up for nights out over my St.Tropez mousse- 5*
    • by Stephani Griffiths | 26/12/2016
    • AMAZING!!!!!
    • LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! amazing for a last minute night out or if you are short on time and need the fabulous St.Tropez tan in your life.
      Easy to apply with the tanning mitt, streak free and lasts for a good 24 hours.

      Quick drying so no standing around like a robot waiting for ages for it to dry.

      Definite tanning essential! and a bargain too :)
    • by Nicola Pritchard | 24/12/2016
    • St.Tropez instant tan lotion
    • I used the St.Tropez Instant Tan Lotion for a recent Christmas party night. It was quick and easy to apply, blended well and dried very fast.
      I feel it is an excellent product as it gave a streak free natural golden brown, sun kissed glow. I have pale skin and felt the coverage and depth were perfect for my skin and got lots of compliments.
      I was impressed it did not transfer onto my dress and the tan stayed flawless even though it was raining.
      I would highly recommend this product due to the ease of application and beautiful colour.
      Having been in the beauty industry for 20 years this is by far the best instant tan I have used.
    • by Naomi Manderson | 24/12/2016
    • Beautiful colour at a great price
    • I'm a tanning addict and have tried my fair share of instant tanning lotions, spray tans, tanning lotions... This has the most beautiful colour for a last minute tanning session. Really easy to apply, and doesn't have the horrible fake tan smell that people can smell a mile off! It stayed on for 24 hours and was so easy to wash off in the shower. All of this, and for a fab price. 100% recommendation.
    • by Maisie | 21/12/2016
    • Omg love love love
    • Being in the beauty industry I am constantly using a variety of tanning products, however this particular one stands out by a mile. The cream itself feels really silky and luxurious, it applies very easily and best of all it smells 'beaut'. I know some of my clients worry about a 'biscuit' smell with other products but there's none of that here! I use St.Tropez Express Mousse regularly myself and find my face often fades first, so this will be great for a little top up. MASSIVE thumbs up from me and highly recommend
    • by Katie flintham | 19/12/2016
    • Instant Tan Face and Body 24 hour Medium/Dark - Fab Product
    • I was sent this product as part of the St Tropez VIP member scheme and was suprised at how easy the product was to apply with the tanning mitt, the product gives a nice deep glow and is streak free, perfect for a quick tan fix for a night out. It smells clean but not clinical and does last around 24 hours I still had a great glow the day after and it washes off without leaving any tiger bread marks which is great. Would recommend 4 stars as I feel a 200ml size would be better as I like to lather instant tans on other than that it is fab, thank you st tropez!
    • by Andrea Brooks | 19/12/2016
    • Gorgeous Glow
    • I've often found with instant tanners, they are difficult to apply, however this went on super smoothly leaving me with an even, golden glow. I found the product works really well when applied over your usual St Tropez to enhance your colour but also works well on it's own for a more subtle glow. It is also a great base under make up, unlike some competitor's instant tanners. It is transfer resistant so left no residue on my clothes, however I did find it did slightly wash away when water was splashed.
    • by Alex | 19/12/2016
    • St tropex instant FANTASTIC
    • I use ST.TROPEZ products all the time as I am a Tanning Technician and I had used ST.TROPEZ DARK and then put this on my legs for Christmas night out and it was fantastic easy to use, gorgeous colour and what a fab price!!!
    • by Marie Wyllie | 19/12/2016
    • Great Tan & Smells Amazing!!
    • Used this for the first time at the weekend. The tan goes on easy and looks really natural! The product smells lovely & doesn't have the usual fake tan smell! Definitely will be using it again!
    • by Clare | 18/12/2016
    • Fantastic
    • This product is a great go to product to top up your tan, for a night out or to use on your face when your tan is fading, great for a boost of colour !
      Goes on super smoothly with a mitt and works in really well, the smell is much nicer than previous instant tans I've used and you can also contour with it for that added tone
      ❤️️ This it's a must have
    • by Nancy | 17/12/2016
    • LOVE this product!
    • I'm in love with St Tropez instant tan! As a beauty therapist I'm really into looking after my skin and so I exfoliate regularly and indulge in the occasional treatment. As a result I always find the tan on my face disappears quicker than anywhere else and so this product is great to top me up! I've also used it for subtle contouring on my legs. The fact that it's waterproof means I'm not afraid to wear it with my best dress as there's no risk of it running. I love the smell too - it smells like happy summer days! it really is a make up bag must have❤️
    • by Marie Yexley | 16/12/2016
    • So easy
    • Just tried the instant lotion for the first time and I love it! I was a little surprised at how dark it was at first but it spreads across the skin beautifully and evenly. It was so easy to use and took no time what so ever.
      It's left me with a lovely even glow and my skin feels soft. I think I ll be using this every morning!
    • by Sara | 15/12/2016
    • Smells gorgeous
    • Very easy to apply glides over skin , smells beautiful, leaves lovely natural tan , washes of very well ,- very impressed ! would recommend !
    • by Kelly | 13/12/2016

ST.TROPEZ

Welcome to St.Tropez. If you do not want our UK website, please
select your region below to go to your nearest stockist – or close
this window using the cross in teh top-right: